LINKS
:

City of Reedley
www.reedley.com

Reedley Fire Department
http://www.reedley.com/fire/index.htm

Reedley Police Department
http://www.reedley.com/police-dept/index.htm

Fresno County
http://www.co.fresno.ca.us/

Supervisor Judy Case
http://www.co.fresno.ca.us/DepartmentPage.aspx?id=15161

14th Senate District Tom Berryhill
http://cssrc.us/web/14/

21st Congressional District David Valadao
http://valladao.house.gov/

31st Assembly Henry T. Perea
http://asmdc.org/members/a31/

Kings Canyon Unified School District
http://kcusd.com/kcusd/site/default.asp

Kings Canyon Unified School Board Members
http://www.kcusd.com/1903101614385580/site/default.asp

www.ReedleyExponent.com

www.Reedley.com

www.Reedley.com/history

www.rpbi-reedley.org

www.mapquest.com/us/ca/reedley

 

Trustee Area 1 Noel Remick
remick-n@kcusd.com

Trustee Area 2 Sarah Rola
rola-s@kcusd.com

Trustee Area 3 Timothy Heinrichs
Heinrichs-t@kcusd.com

Trustee Area 4 Robin Tyler
tyler-r@kcusd.com

Trustee Area 5 Manuel Ferreira
ferreira-m@kcusd.com

Trustee Area 6 Floyd B. Smith
smith-f@kcusd.com  

Trustee Area 7 Clotilda Mora

Student Board Members Katelyn Peters
Reedley High School

Student Board Member Verenize Alvarado
Orange Cove High School

Reedley College
www.reedleycollege.edu

State Center Community College District
http://www.scccd.edu/

State Center Community College Trustee 4
Ronald H. Nishinaka
BOT570@scccd.edu